Client Reviews

Laurie and Patty provided an exceptional couples massage experience during our last-minute reservation. It was truly one of the best massage sessions we've ever had. We both thoroughly enjoyed it and eagerly anticipate returning. Grateful to Laurie and Patty for their outstanding service.
read more
Winnie Avatar
Winnie
1/27/2024
I get my massages from Jess Sikora. In 25 years of getting massages I have only found 2 practitioners as good as Jess. She finds all the tight spots. Thank you Jess!
read more
Kt Sullivan Avatar
Kt Sullivan
12/29/2023
I can't say enough good things about Jessi and STM. I've been seeing Jessi for three years and her knowledge and skills have helped me to recover from soreness and injuries and allowed me to stay on my workout routine. STM offers a very peaceful, calming environment and Jessi is simply the best massage therapist I've experienced.
read more
Gregg Grisevich Avatar
Gregg Grisevich
12/15/2023
I HIGHLY recommend Southington Therapeutic Massage! I've been visiting Jess for massage therapy for the past year and her impact on my well-being has been incredible.

As a leadership and performance coach, I often emphasize the importance of self-care, and Jess has been a key part of my routine. Her kind, insightful approach goes beyond physical relief, offering a healing experience that rejuvenates both mind and body.

I highly recommend Jess and the Southington Therapeutic Massage practice to anyone looking for a skilled and compassionate massage therapist and a professional, serene environment.
read more
Sebastian Little Avatar
Sebastian Little
12/11/2023
My husband Hans and I have enjoyed getting amazing massages here for over 5 years. Lori, the owner, is among the best massage therapists you can find, but you can trust the quality, value, and care of all the other therapists too!
read more
Reed MacMillan Avatar
Reed MacMillan
11/30/2023
Personally, my massages have been great, however this review is for my soon to be 96 y/o dad who comes twice a month for a chair massage. He can only do the chair massage due to his inability to climb onto the table. Given this, he still gets a full relaxing back and neck massage, which includes hot stones. I typically sit outside the room waiting and I can hear his sighs of enjoyment. I’m glad that he’s still able to receive this and recommend them to anyone thinking about the same if at an elder age or limited mobility.
read more
David Lacombe Avatar
David Lacombe
11/04/2023
Jess is A-MA-ZING! Smart, strong, and skilled, she’s a master of deep tissue massage! I have old college sports injuries and she understands how to reach the deep knots. Search and destroy is always my mission and she is a pro! I highly recommended Jess for anyone looking for a therapist who specializes in deep work!
read more
Chris Barlow Avatar
Chris Barlow
10/13/2023
Probably the best massage I've had! Lorie was a professional who was very great at her craft. I felt comfortable with her and relaxed the entire time. I will definitely be coming back. Highly recommend!
read more
Carmella Frosceno Avatar
Carmella Frosceno
9/21/2023
Great place. Highly recommend. My husband and I went on our Anniversary and got a couples massage. We both agreed that we will go back
read more
Brandy Tischofer Avatar
Brandy Tischofer
9/17/2023
I went here today filled with stress and anxiety that had built up for a while. My body was achy, and I felt stuck. I went and got a massage today from Merrily and she has changed my life so much. Going to her today, weight was lifted off of me, and I don't feel stuck anymore. I feel more calm/relaxed, and she was beyond wonderful and kind. I'm very grateful to have met her and worked with her, and will be going back again definitely!
read more
Juanita Raus Avatar
Juanita Raus
9/02/2023
positive review Patty Ricciardi is awesome!
read more
Lisa Ferrari Avatar
Lisa Ferrari
8/11/2023
Great massage, Patty Ricciardi is the best! Patty is so mindful of what I need, and I feel terrific after a session. Very affordable & a lovely atmosphere!
read more
Lisa Ferrari Avatar
Lisa Ferrari
8/11/2023
Friendly, relaxing atmosphere. My masseuse listened to everything I wanted and applied just the right amount of pressure when needed. All my tension just wooshed away. Thank you Jess, you are awesome! I highly recommend this place and Jess for a great massage.
read more
Joy G Avatar
Joy G
7/31/2023
I went to patty for the first time on Friday and she is amazing! I was having really bad neck pain and my neck is feeling so much better after that massage. Thank you so much patty!!
read more
Julie Markus Avatar
Julie Markus
7/23/2023
Went there for the first time yesterday and went with Patty! She is absolutely wonderful to the massage to the communication! She did the best deep massage on me and always made sure to ask about my comfort levels, which I was very happy about! I'm very grateful I worked with her, and will be going back! The atmosphere is absolutely the best!
read more
Nina Raus Avatar
Nina Raus
7/16/2023
Copyright © 2024 Southington Therapeutic Massage. All Rights Reserved.
clock-omap-markerphonefacebookenvelopegoogleyelpchevron-right-circle